CYO Travel Girls Basketball 2019/2020 Results


Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 11:30am
Final
    CORPUS CHRISTI-1 MIN 16
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 22
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Final
    ST. THOMAS MOORE-1 HAUPPAUGE 17
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 23
 
Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 4:30pm
Final
    St. Patrick-2 HUN 2
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 10
 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 18
    St. Patrick-2 HUN 8
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 4:45pm
Final
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 13
    St. Matthew-2 DIX 17
 
Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
    St. James-2 SET 6
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 25
 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
    St. Elizabeth-1 MEL 4
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 19
 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 2:15pm
Final
    St. Isidore-1 RIV 16
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 26
 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 10:15am
Final
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 20
    St. James-2 SET 6
 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 19
    St. Matthew-3 DIX 13
 
Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
5th grade Gray (CYO Travel Girls) 22
    St Patrick Smithtown 17